Contact us

Main Office, Manufacturing & Distribution

AgriSea New Zealand Ltd (Head Office)

3-7 Fraser St, Paeroa, New Zealand
Toll Free 0800 SEAWEED (7329333)
Phone: +64 7 862 8424
Fax: +64 7 862 8404
Email: info@agrisea.co.nz
Web: www.agrisea.co.nz




Jill Bradley - DirectorJill Bradley
Director

m 021 664 524
p 07 862 8424
e jill@agrisea.co.nz
Keith Attwood - DirectorKeith Atwood
Director

m 021 289 3108
p 07 862 8424
e keith@agrisea.co.nz
Tane Bradley - Marketing ManagerTane Bradley
General Manager/Marketing Manager

m 021 345 886
p 07 862 8424
e tane@agrisea.co.nz
Clare Bradley - Research Coordinator/Business Development Clare Bradley
Research Coordinator/Business Development

m 021 053 9823
e clare@agrisea.co.nz


Sarah Perry - Sales ManagerSarah Perry
Sales Manager

m 027 666 2069
e sarah@agrisea.co.nz

Joyce Taylor - Human Resources/Health & Safety ManagerJoyce Taylor
Human Resources/Health & Safety Manager

m 021 113 4451
e joyce@agrisea.co.nz



Depots North Auckland – Paeroa – Gisborne – Nelson – Christchurch – Invercargill

Contact Us Form Below

 

MOUSE OVER YOUR REGION TO SEE THE REPS IN YOUR AREA OR PHONE TOLL FREE 0800 SEAWEED

NORTH ISLAND

Andrew Holliday
Agrisea Far North Applicator

m 021 0819 2838
p 09 401 9683
e andrew@agrisea.co.nz

Tim Fahey
Northland Area Field Consultant /
Lifestyle Block Services

m 021 903 330
p 09 426 2327

Ange Nicholls
Central Waikato Area Field Consultant

m 021 459 341
ange@agrisea.co.nz

Keith Atwood
South Auckland / West Waikato
Area Representative

m 021 289 3108
keith@agrisea.co.nz

Gavin Robertson
Taranaki and Lower North Island Area Field Consultant

m 027 666 2025
gavin@agrisea.co.nz

Desiree & Mike Avey
Agrisea Taranaki Applicator

m 0274 883 375
e avey@primowireless.co.nz

Viv Robinson & Matt Bulled
Agrisea Hawkes Bay Applicator

m 027 424 4290
e matt@weedworx.co.nz

Lindsay Wehipeihana
North Island Horticulture/Viticulture Manager

m 021 895 345
lindsay@agrisea.co.nz

Susi Thomas
Equine Specialist

m 027 345 9646
martin.susi.thomas@xtra.co.nz

 

nzmap

 

 

Contact Us Form

If you have any questions or comments about AgriSea New Zealand Limited
please complete the form below and press the Submit button.
Fields marked with a * are required.